Bringing Florida Politics and Tallahassee to Broward

Impact Teams

IMPACT TEAMS AND LEADERS

Affordable Housing
Sandra Veszi Einhorn
sandra@npobroward.org

Careers and Competition
Laurie Sallarullo
Laurie@jasouthflorida.org

Children Families & Elder Affairs
Robby Holroyd
Rholroyd@cscbroward.org

Communication, Energy and Public Utilities
Tim Hogans
Tim.hogans@fpl.com

Education

John Sullivan
johnj.sullivan@browardschools.com

Environment Preservation and Conservation
Alec Bogdanoff
Alec@brizaga.com

Health and Human Services
Ashley Boxer
ABoxer@mhs.net

Judiciary
Jason Kreiss
jwk@kreisslaw.com

Marine Industry
Kelly Skidmore
kelly@miasf.org

Mental Health
Ruth Swissa
Ruth@plumths.com

Military & Veterans Affairs
Todd Clarke
todd.clarke@setoyota.com

James Heaton
jheaton@LegalAid.org

Public Safety and First Responders
Steve Hutson
President@lAFF1549.org

Transportation and Infrastructure
Cheryl Seinfeld
Cheryl@clsstrategy.com

Candice Ericks
Candice@tsecgov.com

Impact Teams Liaison
Jodi Bock Davidson
jdavidson@colodnyfass.com

Impact Team Coordinators
Ellyn Bogdanoff
Ashley Boxer
Stephanie Grutman
Sandy Harris
Robby Holroyd