Bringing Florida Politics and Tallahassee to Broward

Impact Teams

IMPACT TEAMS AND LEADERS

Affordable Housing
Sandra Veszi Einhorn
sandra@npobroward.org

Arts & Culture
Phil Dunlap
pdunlap@broward.org

Careers and Competition
Laurie Sallarullo
Laurie@jasouthflorida.org

Children & Families
Meghan Turetsky
mturetsky@cscbroward.org

Elder Affairs
Charlotte Mather Taylor
mathertaylorc@adrcbroward.org

Communication, Energy and Public Utilities
Tim Hogan
Tim.hogans@fpl.com

Education
Lacey Hofmeyer
lhofmeye@broward.edu

John Sullivan
johnj.sullivan@browardschools.com

Environment Preservation and Conservation
Alec Bogdanoff
Alec@brizaga.com

Health and Human Services
Kate Goldman
Kateg@baptisthealth.net

Diana Arteaga
Darteaga@browardhealth.org

Judiciary
Jason Kreiss
jwk@kreisslaw.com

Marine Industry
Kelly Skidmore
kelly@miasf.org

Mental Health
Ruth Swissa
ruth@plumths.com

Military & Veteran Affairs
Todd Clarke
todd.clarke@setoyota.com

James Heaton
jheaton@LegalAid.org

Public Safety and First Responders
Brian Powell
President@3080fire.com

Transportation and Infrastructure
Cheryl Seinfeld
Cheryl@clsstrategy.com

Candice Ericks
Candice@tsecgov.com